Dalian FTZ Shengbao Int'lCo.,Ltd. is built up to take advantage of the sound trading environment home and abroad after China's accession into WTO. The company is located in Dalian, a modern and industrialized city, which is the trade, commercial and financial center of northeast China. Convenient highway system, railroad, international airport and waterborne port make the city's competitiveness more powerful.
We specialize in producing and import & export trade, The major products cover Organic Chemicals, Inorganic Chemicals, Extracts, Food & Feed Ingredients, Agrichemicals, Pharmaceuticals, etc. Now we have business relations with North American, European, South American and South-East Asian countries, such as United States, India, Germany, Korea, Chile, etc.
Committing of "honoring contracts and keeping promise", the practice of delivering the goods strictly timely and quality & quantity stipulated in the contract. Shengbao is your selection of reliable trade parther.
In order to be competitive in price and serve our customers better, we established our own factory, And so far we have specially developed many products for our customers. We also can offer flexibility in manufacturing, from kilograms to multi-tons, to your specifications or with your transferred process.
We also have our own research and development (R&D) department. It has extensive analytical laboratories and pilot plants at its disposal, as well as in-house know-how and cooperation with a number of centers of expertise at home and abroad. Extensive knowledge enables Shengbao to select the best raw products materials and manufacturing solutions and devlops new products continuously to fit the changing marketplace.
Up to now the company has eported products to more than 50 ciybtrues, we will continue our efforts to provide the considerate service and high quality products, we sincerely wished to be close to you and achieve mutual support and development with every client.

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2006 Dalian FTZ Shengbao Int'l Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

大连保税区盛保国际贸易有限公司迎合中国加入WTO后良好的国际国内贸易环境而成立, 是一家从事精细化工品及有机化工原料生产和进出口贸易的专业公司,依托大连便捷的交通和地理资源的优势,始终奉行“重合同、守信用”的原则,坚持按时、按量交货履约的经营作风,是您可以信赖的贸易伙伴。
      公司主要产品包括:有机化工产品、无机化工产品、提取物、食品添加剂、饲料添加剂、农药和医药原料等,产品远销日韩、东南亚、欧洲和中南美洲。
      为了降低成本和更好的为客户服务,我们建立了自己的生产工厂并且已经独立开发生产了多个品种的产品。我们还可以根据您的需要提供灵活性的生产,以满足不同客户的需求。
       同时,我们还拥有自己的研发部门,下设分析试验室和实验工厂,采用先进的技术和设备,并且同国内外多家科研机构保持良好的交流与合作。强大的科研力量和广博的知识使我们能够选择最好的原材料和生产工艺并不断开发新产品以适应市场的变化。
      迄今为止,我们的产品已经远销50多个国家,未来我们还将不断努力为客户提供优质的产品和周到的服务,我们真诚希望能够与您建立密切的伙伴关系,相互扶持,共同发展。

 

 

 

 

大连保税区盛保国际贸易有限公司 版权所有(C)2006 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明